The different independent houses are growing like a tree with common rules (Constitutions) and reciprocal help and personal exchange during holidays, sessions etc.

1965, after the Council of Vatican II, the seven Houses together formed a Federation. Together we are about 450 sisters, of these 201 are belonging to the "House of Brig".